RSS

Please let others know about my new blog

21 Jan

I hope everyone will let others know about my new blog here. I am excited that there have already been over 200 hits on the page, since I started it; just a few days ago. There are also 20 followers already! I love it! So… please let your genealogy friends know about the blog; and ask them to enter their email address on the page to receive email notifications of new posts. Share it via email to your genealogy friends. Share the link on facebook. Share it however you can. The more followers I have, the more ambitious I will be to keep adding new posts and keep this new blog active.

Thanks to those of you who have read my blog and/or become followers. Feel free to comment on any of the posts.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on January 21, 2012 in General Genealogy

 

2 responses to “Please let others know about my new blog

  1. Tina Lyons

    January 25, 2012 at 9:27 pm

    The blog looks great, Rex. I was happy to tell my friends all about it.

     
    • digginbones

      January 25, 2012 at 9:37 pm

      Thanks very much, Tina. Was just reading the latest on your blog. For those interested in checking out Tina’s blog, go to genwishlist.blogspot.com . Lots of interesting stuff there. Tina was partially responsible for motivating me to start my own blog.

       

Leave a Reply

 
