RSS

Free 30 Minute Consultations

10 Sep

Just did a 30 minute (actually; more like 60 minute) consultation for a member of my Digginbones Genealogy Facebook group. Used a Google Hangout for it; so I was able to talk face to face; as well as share things on my screen. I think I gave her some good ideas on how to find the parents of this particular ancestor; and found a Rev. War Pension file for a man who “may” be the father. How cool is that!?

I will continue to offer free 30 minute consultations (Via a Google Hangout) to anyone who might need some suggestions and ideas on their own brick wall; or maybe has some more general genealogy questions.

Anyone who can use some suggestions and/or ideas on how to break through your own brick wall; may feel free to message me to set up a free consultation.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 10, 2015 in General Genealogy

 

Leave a Reply

 
